مركز المياه والبيئة | صندوق بريد: 13886 جامعة صنعاء | مكتب معين | صنعاء - اليمن

معرض أبحاث ودراسات المياه

Written:

31 December 2016

by

Website manager


أفتتح رئيس جامعة صنعاء أ.د/ فوزي حمود الصغير فعاليات معرض نتائج أبحاث ودراسات المياه بمركز المياه والبيئة والذي يستمر يومي 27-28 ديسمبر 2016 شارك في افتتاح المعرض الدكتور/ عبدالواحد الحمدي مدير عام قطاع الري بوزارة الزراعة والري، وقد قام بزيارة المعرض والأطلاع على فعالياته أ.د/ عبدالله الشامي نائب وزير التعليم العالي، وأ.د/ مجدي عقلان نائب رئيس جامعة صنعاء للدراسات العليا والبحث العلمي، وأ.د/ عبدالوهاب الوشلي مساعد رئيس جامعة صنعاء لشؤون المراكز، بالإضافة إلى عدد من المسؤولين والمختصين من مختلف قطاعات المياه الحكومية والغير حكومية ومن ممثلي بعض المنظمات الدولية.

يهدف المعرض إلى وضع نتائج أبحاث ودراسات المياه أمام المسؤولين لتكون داعماً لهم في أتخاذ القرار، وتوفير بيئة تشاورية وأجواء نقاش بناء بين الباحثين والمهتمين لأثراء فكرهم باتجاهات ومنهجيات بحثية مختلفة، وتحقيق تقارب فكري بين المعنين يخدم توحيد الرؤى نحو أساليب معالجة قضايا المياه في اليمن.

تضمن المعرض العديد من الفعاليات منها عروض باستخدام الملصقات الجدارية تحتوي على ملخصات لنتائج أبحاث ودراسات المياه، وكذلك عدد من محاضرات عن نتائج أبحاث ودراسات أنجزتها قطاعات حكومية مثل المركز اليمني للاستشعار عن بعد التابع لوزارة الاتصالات وهيئة البحوث الزراعية ودولية مثل منظمة الفاو وشركة متامتا الهولندية بالإضافة إلى أبحاث طلاب مركز المياه والبيئة ببرنامج الدراسات العليا دبلوم/ماجستير في الإدارة المتكاملة للموارد المائية ودراسات المركز مثل دراسة أثر العدوان على قطاعي المياه والصرف الصحي والصحة العامة.

Share

Water & Environment Centre (WEC) | P.O. Box 13886 Sana’a University | Ma’een Office | Sana’a Yemen

Water Research Fair

Written:

31 December 2016

by

Website manager


The President of Sana’a University Prof. Fawzi Hammoud Al-Saghir opened the events of the  “Water Researches and Studies Outcomes Fair” at the Water and Environment Centre (WEC), which was held in December 2016 27-28. Many people participated in the opening of the Researches Fair: Dr. Abdul Wahid Al-Hamdi, General Director of Irrigation Sector, Ministry of Agriculture and Irrigation, Deputy Minister of Higher Education, Dr. Abdullah Al-Shami, Vice President of Sana’a University for Graduate Studies and Scientific Research, Dr. Majdi Aklan, Assistant Chief of Sana’a University for Centers, Dr.  AbdulWahab Al-Weshali, as well as a number of officials and specialists from various sectors of water governmental and non-governmental organizations and representatives of some international organizations.

The fair aims to share the outcomes of researches and studies of water with the related authorities to support them in decision-making, and provide consultative environment and atmosphere of constructive debate between researchers and those interested to enrich their minds trends and different methodologies for research, and to achieve an intellectual affinity between the respective personnel serve to unify the visions towards addressing the issues of water ways in Yemen.

The exhibition included many events, including presentations using posters contain summaries of the results of researches and studies of water, as well as a number of lectures on researches and studies carried out by the government sectors such as the Yemeni Center for Remote Sensing of the Ministry of Communications and the Authority for Agricultural and international research such as the FAO and the company MetaMeta Dutch results in addition to the students water and environmental Research Center program Graduate Diploma / master of integrated water resources management and Studies Center, such as the study of the impact of the aggression on the sectors of water, sanitation and public health.

 

Fair Posters

Fair Lectures

Dr. Frank Speech

Photos of the Fair

 

Share